Virgin Holidays|Florida 2020|Brochure

Click on the link to check out Virgin Holidays 2020 Florida Brochure.

d3hk78fplavsbl.cloudfront.net/brochures/VirginHolidays-Florida2020.pdf

Published by travellingwithchronicpain

Hi, my name is Sam, Welcome to my blog. I'm 32 and love to travel. I am living with Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, POTs, GERD, IBS and Asthma which due to some of their lovely symptoms has left me with limited mobility and needing to use a wheelchair to get around. When planning a holiday there is so much more now that has to be researched: airline, airport, transfer, country, hotel and surrounding area. I am hoping to help and encourage others in a similar situation to mine to travel and get the most out of your holiday.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.